309 • 691 • 1929 |

Heart of Illinois Special Recreation Association Board Members


Joel Dickerson, Morton Trustee, 
349 Birchwood
Morton, IL 61550
Office: 263-7429
E-Mail: jmdickerson@mortonparkdistrict.com

Kevin Yates, Chillicothe Trustee
531 Bradley Ave.
Chillicothe, IL 61523
Office: 274-3409
E-Mail: yatesk@chillicotheparkdistrict.org

Brian Tibbs, Washington Trustee
105 S Spruce Street
Washington, IL 61571
Office: 444-9413
E-Mail: btibbs@washingtonparkdistrict.org

 

Joe Cassidy, Peoria Trustee
418 W Albany
Peoria, IL 61604
Phone: 309-696-5743
E-Mail: jcassidy@peoriaparks.org

Robert Johnson, Peoria Trustee
1522 S Stanley St
Peoria, IL 61605
Phone: 309-404-6021
E-Mail: rjohnson@peoriaparks.org

 

Shaun Bill, Morton Trustee
22052 Northfield Drive
Morton, IL 61550
Phone: 202-4425
E-Mail: slbill@comcast.net

Shane Placher, Chillicothe Trustee
1316 W. Riverbirch Drive
Chillicothe, IL 61523
Phone: 339-2730
E-Mail: plachsp@gmail.com

Lorelei Cox, Washington Trustee
1311 Westminster Drive
Washington, IL 61571
Home: 256-5824
E-Mail: loreleimcox@aol.com

Attorney

Bill Streeter and Ken Snodgrass
Hasselberg Grebe Snodgrass Urban & Wentworth
401 Main Street, Suite 1400
Peoria, IL 61602 – 1258
Office: 637 – 1400

 

2020 Board Meeting Schedule


HISRA Board meetings will be held the 3rd Wednesday of each month at HISRA, 8727 North Pioneer Road, Peoria, at 5:15 pm. October, November and December meetings have been moved to the 3rd Tuesday of the month due to a conflict with the Peoria Park District Board Meeting schedule.

2020 meeting dates are as follows:
  • Wednesday, January 15th
  • Wednesday, February 19th
  • Wednesday, March 18th
  • Wednesday, April 15th
  • Wednesday, May 20th
  • Wednesday, June 17th
  • Wednesday, July 15th
  • Wednesday, August 19th
  • Wednesday, September 16th
  • Tuesday, October 20th
  • Tuesday, November 17th
  • Tuesday, December 15th