309 • 691 • 1929 |

Heart of Illinois Special Recreation Association Board Members


Tim Cassidy, Peoria President, Vice Chairman
Cassidy & Mueller
323 Commerce Bank Building
416 Main Street
Peoria, IL 61602
Office: 676-0591
Fax: 676-8036
E-Mail: tcassidy@cassidymueller.com

Joel Dickerson, Morton Trustee, Chairman
349 Birchwood
Morton, IL 61550
Office: 263-7429
E-Mail: jmdickerson@mortonparkdistrict.com

Kevin Yates, Chillicothe Trustee
531 Bradley Ave.
Chillicothe, IL 61523
Office: 274-3409
E-Mail: yatesk@chillicotheparkdistrict.org

Brian Tibbs, Washington Trustee
105 S Spruce Street
Washington, IL 61571
Office: 444-9413
E-Mail: btibbs@washingtonparkdistrict.org

 

Joyce Harant, Peoria Trustee
3914 N Donna Lane
Peoria, IL 61615
Phone: 648-3035
E-Mail: j.a.harant@gmail.com

 

 

Shaun Bill, Morton Trustee
22052 Northfield Drive
Morton, IL 61550
Phone: 202-4425
E-Mail: slbill@comcast.net

Shane Placher, Chillicothe Trustee
1316 W. Riverbirch Drive
Chillicothe, IL 61523
Phone: 339-2730
E-Mail: plachsp@gmail.com

Lorelei Cox, Washington Trustee
1311 Westminster Drive
Washington, IL 61571
Home: 256-5824
E-Mail: loreleimcox@aol.com

Attorney

Bill Streeter and Ken Snodgrass
Hasselberg Grebe Snodgrass Urban & Wentworth
401 Main Street, Suite 1400
Peoria, IL 61602 – 1258
Office: 637 – 1400

 

2018 Board Meeting Schedule


HISRA Board meetings will be held the 3rd Wednesday of each month at HISRA, 8727 North Pioneer Road, Peoria, at 5:15 pm. The September, November and December meetings will be held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month due to the Peoria Park Board meeting on the 3rd Wednesday of September, November and December.

2018 meeting dates are as follows:
  • Wednesday, January 17th
  • Wednesday, February 21st
  • Wednesday, April 18th
  • Wednesday, May 16th
  • Wednesday, June 20th
  • Wednesday, July 18th
  • Wednesday, August 15th
  • Tuesday, September 18th
  • Wednesday, October 17th
  • Tuesday, November 20th
  • Tuesday, December 18th