309 • 691 • 1929 |

Heart of Illinois Special Recreation Association Board Members


Joel Dickerson, Morton Trustee, 
349 Birchwood
Morton, IL 61550
Office: 263-7429
E-Mail: jmdickerson@mortonparkdistrict.com

Kevin Yates, Chillicothe Trustee
531 Bradley Ave.
Chillicothe, IL 61523
Office: 274-3409
E-Mail: yatesk@chillicotheparkdistrict.org

Brian Tibbs, Washington Trustee
105 S Spruce Street
Washington, IL 61571
Office: 444-9413
E-Mail: btibbs@washingtonparkdistrict.org

 

Joe Cassidy, Peoria Trustee
418 W Albany
Peoria, IL 61604
Phone: 309-696-5743
E-Mail: jcassidy@peoriaparks.org

Robert Johnson, Peoria Trustee
1522 S Stanley St
Peoria, IL 61605
Phone: 309-404-6021
E-Mail: rjohnson@peoriaparks.org

 

Shaun Bill, Morton Trustee
22052 Northfield Drive
Morton, IL 61550
Phone: 202-4425
E-Mail: slbill@comcast.net

Shane Placher, Chillicothe Trustee
1316 W. Riverbirch Drive
Chillicothe, IL 61523
Phone: 339-2730
E-Mail: plachsp@gmail.com

Lorelei Cox, Washington Trustee
1311 Westminster Drive
Washington, IL 61571
Home: 256-5824
E-Mail: loreleimcox@aol.com

Attorney

Bill Streeter and Ken Snodgrass
Hasselberg Grebe Snodgrass Urban & Wentworth
401 Main Street, Suite 1400
Peoria, IL 61602 – 1258
Office: 637 – 1400

 

2019 Board Meeting Schedule


HISRA Board meetings will be held the 3rd Wednesday of each month at HISRA, 8727 North Pioneer Road, Peoria, at 5:15 pm. The September, November and December meetings will be held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month due to the Peoria Park Board meeting on the 3rd Wednesday of September, November and December.

2019 meeting dates are as follows:
  • Wednesday, January 16th
  • Wednesday, February 2th
  • Wednesday, April 17th
  • Wednesday, May 15th
  • Wednesday, June 19th
  • Wednesday, July 17th
  • Wednesday, August 14th
  • Tuesday, September 17th
  • Tuesday, October 23rd
  • Tuesday, November 19th
  • Wednesday, December 18th